Cricket world cup winner team list

In the eleven ICC Cricket World Cups held so far, five different teams have won the tournament.Here is a list of cricket world cup winners teams and first runner up team with winning years.The Cricket World Cup is an international cricket competition established in 1975.The current trophy was created for the 1999 championships, and was the first.

Cricket News Today - CRICHOMES.COM

Cricket Schedule, Fixtures and Matches | ICC Cricket

Who are the teams who won the Cricket World Cup (Odi)?

The ICC Cricket World Cup Trophy is presented to the winners of the World Cup finals.So far Pakistan has been the most successful team in Hockey world cup history winning the competition for record 4 times and finishing runners-up on two separate occassions.

Cricket Records | World Cup | Records | List of match

Cup Winners List of All Seasons With Image Year Wise. ICC World T20 Cricket Cup Winners Team Name List of.

Rugby World Cup Winners List (Since 1987) - SportsInd

The following is the list of the cricket World Cup winners since the.

Blind T20 World Cup 2017 Schedule | Teams | Live Scores

Stats: List of ICC U-19 World Cup champions - Sportskeeda

Cricket World cup Winners. Source:. West Indies has won T20 world cup cricket two times in year 2012 and 2016. Four teams has won world cup in both format.Also get the FIBA, FIFA and cricket world cup complete details.The only team to have a longer streak in World Cups is. 4 consecutive times in the World Championship of Cricket in.Australia team win three time world cup title and Indian two time and Pakistan win in 1992 further details stay.

ICC Cricket World Cup List of Winners - RantSports

With 7 finals appearances and 5 wins, Australia ranks number 1 among the cricket World Cup contestants.Wales and England host this tournament second time. this is the second biggest event of ICC after World Cup. The teams.

ICC World Twenty20 Winners List. ICC World Twenty20 is the prestigious cricket event which is usually contested. really nice team-work.

Live Cricket Records - ODI , Test, T20I, World Cup Records

So far Pakistan has been the most successful team in Hockey.

International Cricket Council

ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup Winners List. India and Australia are two most successful teams in the history of U19 cricket world cup as both nations have won.Since winning 1994 world cup Pakistan has never finished in top 4 in any of the world cups from 1998 to 2014.

World Cup 2015: Has someone cracked the winners? | The

Winners of the FIFA Beach Soccer World...Then get cricket world cup wining teams list and runner-up since 1975.Field Hockey is one of the top 10 most popular sports in the world and it has been part of Olympics since 1908 and became regular fixture in the Olympics after 1928.

So far 13 world cup has been taken place where Pakistan won 4 while Australia and Holland have won 3 each and Germany won twice in 2002 and 2006.

Winners List ICC Champions Trophy Teams 1998-2017

But the world championship of field hockey started back in 1971 with first Hockey world cup which took place in Spain.

Winner of each Group match USD. which is an increase of 25 per cent over the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011. Should.West Indies were given the right to host the third edition where the English team won their first ever ICC.List of Cricket World Cup records. while Sangakkara has the most dismissals by a wicketkeeper in World Cup history.Get a complete list of winners of FIFA World Cup Winners since the introduction. phase to determine which teams qualify for the World Cup.